District 4-AAA All District

By Mike Suchanek

The following South Beauregard Golden Knights Football players have been named all district by the coaches of District 4 Class 3A:

First team: Brady Jacobsen – offensive line.

Second team: Nick Unlik – defensive back; Iverson Robinson – defensive back; Britton Coleman-kicker; Colby Hollier – running back; Jayden Derouen – running back; Brock Netherland-offensive line; Jacob Darbonne – tight end; Jacob Darbonne – defensive line; Dylan Jimenez – linebacker; Kace Armentor – linebacker.

Honorable Mention: Kyler Kibodeaux, Collin Gunter, Jackson LeBouef, Micah Johnson.